Subscribe:

Municipal Phone Directory


Galloway Township
Departmental Phone Extensions and Fax Numbers
Updated December 25, 2016

Members of Council and Departments within the Township can be contacted by dialing (609) 652-3700 and the following extensions listed below:

Mayor Don Purdy
Cell: (609) 839-0062 and Email: dpurdy@gtnj.org

Deputy Mayor Anthony Coppola, Jr.
Cell: (609) 703-2482 and Email: acoppola@gtnj.org

Councilman Rich Clute
Cell: (609) 457-5414 and Email: rclute@gtnj.org

Councilman Tony DiPietro
Cell: (732) 768-8739 and Email: tdipietro@gtnj.org

Councilman Frank Gargione
Home: (609) 748-6114 and Email: fgargione@gtnj.org


Councilman Robert Maldonado, Sr.
 Email: rmaldonado@gtnj.org

Councilman Timothy Meadows
Home: (609) 748-2744 and Email: tmeadows@gtnj.org


Township Manager Chris Johansen
  • Manager's Office Extension 260 Fax: 609-652-1967

Township Clerk Kelli Danieli
  • Clerk's Office Extension 237  Fax: 609-652-3233

Purchasing Agent Dennis Krause
  • Purchasing Office Extension 233 Fax: 609-652-1967

Township Fire Chief Rick Smith
  • Fire Chief Office    Extension 205 Fax: 609-652-1203

Chief Financial Officer Kristen Manning
  • Finance Office    Extension 271 Fax: 609-652-5280

Township Tax Collector Chris Johansen
  • Collector's Office    Extension 235   Fax: 609-652-5280
Township Court Administrator Roseanne Lugg
  • Municipal Court      Extension 294 Fax 609-652-2029

Township Construction Official Richard Roesch
  • Construction Office Extension 247 Fax 609-652-5259
  • Code Enforcement
  • Planning/Zoning

Chief of Police Donna Higbee
  • Police Department 609-652-3705

Township Director of Public Works Kevin McDowell
  • Public Works Extension 255 Fax: 609-652-1976

Community Services   609-652-8657          Fax: 609-652-9985

Senior Services 609-568-5073 Fax: 609-568-5325

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Web Analytics